Life’s a Blog


Spelling..
May 1, 2009, 3:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The two most important women in my life pointed something out to me the other day.

Your blog’s banner has a spelling mistake. I didn’t believe them at first thinking I was pretty careful.

After realizing, I feel like a total tool. I MISSPELLED interest.

I’ll make the change when I get some time, I’ll have to redo the whole thing, but It will soon be right.

Sorry to everyone who noticed…

picture-2
I was wrong, please stop judging me now…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice Blog, keep posting, its cool. This is Scott

Comment by Anus Snot

What’s going on man. Thanks for the comment. Will do! I try to post frequently but just have been busy!

Comment by scottboniface

What do you think of Old Time Sake by Dr Dre and Eminem, another song off the new album, its better than We Made You for sure

Comment by Anus Snot

It’s pretty good I suppose. I can’t get over that god damn accent he puts on. Cuts right through me. 3AM gets so annoying it’s ridiculous

Comment by scottboniface




Leave a Reply

