Life’s a Blog


Royce Da 5’9″- Bar Exam 3 taste- 2 Dope Feat. Kid Vishis
April 22, 2009, 1:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

interview2

Hello Hip hoppers, my spacers, facebookers & tweeters

I’m happy to announce that Royce is currently working on the Bar Exam 3. If you’ve had the opportunity to listen to both 1 & 2 you have to be a believer. I’m not a huge fan of “2 Dope” but eitherway I’m crazy excited for some new stuff from Royce. Using a previously underutilized Budden beat , I feel his flow approaches it just right. I’m still not sure how I feel about Royce’s cousin Kid Vishis, maybe he’s just not for me. 

I’m excited to find out who’s going to be the DJ for the album.  Big shoes to fill from the previous BE’s (Premier & Green Lantern) 

Check the track out, I’d love to hear what you think.

(some advice: If you hate the track, don’t let it stop you from buying/downloading BE 1&2. This track barley breaks the clutter for me personally in comparison.) 

http://www.zshare.net/audio/590107218f07ca0c/ 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment