Life’s a Blog


On 4-20 Don’t buy Asher Roths Album
April 21, 2009, 1:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

How did he do it?

I’ve never really been a fan of Asher but It’s never had anything to do with his ability.
It just seems to be a gimmick to me, that and his beat selection is terrible.

Anyways, This is an amazing (un?)promotion for his new album “Asleep In the Bread Aisle”
I don’t think he’s overly wealthy, how did he get them all? It’s ridiculous.

http://www.rapbasement.com/videos/40142/Dont-Buy-Asher-Roth-On-420.html

How could an artist so relatively unknown snag SO many celebs?
What do you think?

That AND Slick Rick the Ruler on his album.

What is it about Asher Roth?
asleep_in_bread_aisle_cd

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The whole album is trash except for a couple songs

-I love college is ok
-Fallin is pretty good
-His Dream is ok too

He did a mixtape a while ago though that was ok, it was better than this album for sure

Comment by Anus Snot

I really can’t get into it.
I’ve done my best to like Asher but I guess it’s just really not my style.

Comment by scottboniface




Leave a Reply

