Life’s a Blog


Eminem- Relapse Cover
April 21, 2009, 8:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

633759051182129585

Eminem’s getting closer and closer to that monumental day. The release of King Mathers/The Relapse or whatever. 
I’m excited…with a grain of salt. I’d say I’m just waiting to listen and then pass judgement. I’m hoping that he’ll keep my head nodding for years to come but more recently when it comes to Eminem and Dre. “You made me yack”

The covers looking pretty sick. A mosaic of prescription pills, I’m feeling it.
Reminds me of the CD/Booklet Art from The Slim Shady LP.
Perhaps it’s for a reason, perhaps not.

The label is an awesome touch, prescribed by Dr. Dre.  

I know I speak for a lot of people when I say that I’m really hoping Eminem doesn’t let me down again. 

What do you guys think about it?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

