Life’s a Blog


Apparently Eminem’s not any better
April 21, 2009, 2:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This truley did break my heart when I first saw it.

I am one among the millions who have be following Eminem’s career and have seen the rise and fall.

It baffles me that someone with so much talent and promise could open-hand slap all of his fans in the face every album.
It’s a reoccurring theme for Eminem to release an absolutely stupid single that he takes no effort to write and knows it will be played on every station around the world.

My name is/Just loose it/ ass like that/ Rainman/ Smack that

It hurts my feelings when my ipod’s shuffle lands on one of these million dollar singles.

How can that be the same Eminem that once wrote Infinite.
One of the best written hip-hop albums of all -time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

