Life’s a Blog


SEVENTY-FIVE MILLION AND ONE!
April 20, 2009, 11:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I’ve finally decided to start a Blog.

I know right?  Stop the presses…

Add me to the 75 million others expressing feelings, opinions, thoughts and ideas on the Internet through blogging. Unlike most, I’m not going to have a topic or central focus. I’m going to use this blog as a social commentary on all things I find interesting, entertaining, or even worth mentioning.

But who am I? Why should you care?
In the grand scheme of things, I’m no one.

But does it really matter?

I didn’t invent anything I’ll be posting; I didn’t physically record the videos, or be the first one with any of my opinions.

I’m just me. Surfing the Internet, chasing interests.
Sound familiar?

PLEASE feel free to comment on any and everything.
Even a simple “that was tight” would be appreciated.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That was tight.

Comment by Jett

On the real though, welcome to the world of blogging! I bookmarked this and hope to see some great stuff from you in the future! A blog can be a very powerful tool if you use it right.

Comment by Jett




Leave a Reply

